River Palace Hotel.
© 2021 All rights reserved.

Business. Comfort. View. More

About hotel
River Palace Hotel

River Palace Hotel is a new, elegant business hotel, located in a grand building on Makarova embankment. It boasts fantastic views onto the Neva river, the Petrovsky stadium, and the Lakhta Center tower.

Rooms

Conference Halls
River Palace Hotel

River Palace Hotel is a perfect place to host banquets, business meetings, and conferences, both on- and offline. The hotel boasts 8 diverse conference halls with a total area of 530m2 . This diverse offering allows you to choose the best space, and our coordinators will provide individual event support and immaculate service.

Restaurants & bars
River Palace Hotel

River Palace Hotel welcomes all lovers of European cuisine in our elegant restaurant that offers a fantastic menu and original dishes, and accommodates over 120 guests. The River restaurant is designed for our guests to be able to enjoy both a luxurious celebration and an informal dinner with friends. You can also start your day right with our wonderful breakfast buffet.

Interior design

TOP

Подробнее The Queen's Day в River Palace Скидка по промокоду «Queen» на бронирования с 04.03.2024 по 11.03.2024
Подробнее Лучший отель 4★ Победитель
Национальной гостиничной премии
Подробнее Мероприятия в отеле 8 конференц - залов
вместимостью до 200 человек
Подробнее Ресторан The River Просторный зал на 120 гостей
с элегантным интерьером

Об отеле
River Palace Hotel

River Palace Hotel – изысканный бизнес-отель, расположившийся в величественном историческом здании в центре Петербурга на набережной Макарова, с великолепным видом на Неву, исторические районы города и башню Лахта Центра.

Номера отеля

Конференц-залы
River Palace Hotel

River Palace Hotel – идеальное место для проведения банкетов, деловых встреч, онлайн-совещаний и переговоров: 8 разноплановых конференц-залов общей площадью 530 м2 позволят Вам выбрать подходящую площадку, а наши координаторы обеспечат индивидуальное сопровождение мероприятия и безупречный сервис.

Ресторан и бар
River Palace Hotel

River Palace Hotel порадует любителей европейской кухни прекрасным выбором вин и авторскими блюдами. Вы сможете насладиться обедом или ужином в просторном зале на 120 гостей с элегантным интерьером. Формат ресторана River легко позволяет проводить бизнес-встречи, торжества, неформальные встречи узким кругом.

TOP